Contact Us

Use the form below to send an email to Seton staff.  You may also use the Seton directory at the bottom of this page if you would rather get in touch with a specific department directly. (We are only able to answer questions in English.)

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Seton is located at 1350 Progress Drive, Front Royal, Virginia 22630.

    Our business offices are open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. until 5 p.m., Eastern Time, and visitors are welcome.

    To reach Seton by phone, call 540-636-9990 during normal business hours. Seton’s fax number is 540-636-1602.

    Seton Directory

    Email Contact Information

    Customer Service

    custserv@setonhome.org

    Academic Counselors

    counselors@setonhome.org

    Admissions

    admissions@setonhome.org

    Grading

    grading@setonhome.org

    General Information

    info@setonhome.org

    My Seton

    myseton@setonhome.org

    Standardized Testing

    testing@setonhome.org

    Special Services

    SSDept@setonhome.org

    Transcripts

    transcripts@setonhome.org

    Guidance

    guidance@setonhome.org

    General Phone Directory

    Seton Home Study School

    540-636-9990

    Seton Educational Media

    540-636-9996

    Standardized Testing

    540-636-1250

    Admissions

    540-636-9990, ext. 1
    *Due to very high call volume for our Admissions Dept., we ask that enrollment applications be submitted online as opposed to over the phone.

    Transcripts, Records, & Extensions

    540-636-1324
    540-622-5562 fax

    General Counseling

    540-622-5526

    Elementary Counseling

    540-636-1429

    Elementary Grading

    540-622-5569

    Sacramental Preparation

    540-635-4728

    Special Services

    540-622-5576

     High School Directory

    High School Academic Counseling

    540-635-4728
    Gene McGuirk

    High School Grading

    540-622-5525
    Rhonda Way

     High School History & Social Studies

    540-622-5571

     High School Religion

    540-622-8478
    Bob Wiesner

     High School Math & Physics

    540-622-5557
    Tom Herlihy

    High School English & Literature

    540-622-5560
    Walker Solis

     High School Spanish

    540-622-5537

    Manuel Vicente

     High School Science

    540-622-5537

    Manuel Vicente

    High School Computer Courses

    540-622-5536

    Kevin Clark

    High School Guidance, Course Approval, Independent Studies

    540-636-2238

    Nick Marmalejo

    540-622-8478

    Bob Wiesner